Tilt latch, pivot shoe, and pivot bar

A handy person from Philadelphia says:
Howdy,

Engineer here (handy, but I've never worked on windows before). Moved into a place and some of the windows need a number of new parts- tilt latches totally lost to UV (cracked and fell in), some pivot shoes that are just totally seized (and broke one attempting to unseize it), and pivot bars that are rather bent. Looks like I can replace most of these- I'll have to make a cutout for the pivot shoe, but I think the spring is in good shape. For the non-broken but fairly stuck pivot shoes, is that something I can clean / add silicone lubricant to? Also, do pivot bars really only attach to the window with a single screw? That feels rather weak.

Thanks!
Thumbnail of the uploaded file named PXL_20230917_200135923.jpg
Thumbnail of the uploaded file named PXL_20230917_184249351.jpg
Thumbnail of the uploaded file named PXL_20230917_192311788.MP.jpg
Thumbnail of the uploaded file named PXL_20230917_192435677.jpg
Thumbnail of the uploaded file named PXL_20230917_194355805.jpg
Profile picture of Casey
Casey from SWISCO responded:

Hello,

Your coil balance resembles the S140-10 depending on how yours compares to the dimensions shown below. This assembly uses the 15-215 pivot shoe. 

Alternate image for S140-10
Alternate image for S140-10

As for your tilt latches, I would recommend starting by comparing the specifications of the 26-243 and 26-244 to yours. 

Alternate view of 26-243
Alternate view of 26-243

Profile view of 26-243
Profile view of 26-243

The pivot bar is a bit trickier, unforutnately, since your metal pivot bar stamped with 9838 has been discontinued and it is no longer available. The manufacturer suggests the 26-021 as a replacement but we have tested this part with the S140 coil balance and it was not compatible.