parts for my PGT windows

A quick learner from USA says:
Good day Swisco,
I would like to order windows parts for my PGT windows but I don't know exactly which parts to order. I've looked at your website but the top and the shoe of the balance I cannot determine. Also if possible I would like to replace some of the balances where possible. I've attached a few pics of the two balances feom only one window (the smallest one) just so I can determine if I'm on the right track. I would do the same for the others in my home. I look forward to your reply.
P.s. Very helpful tutorials on removing the window and the balances. I've been contemplating how to do this for a few years now and your video made it fool proof!!!
User submitted photos of a window balance.
Profile picture of Paul
Paul from SWISCO responded:
Hello! Based on your pictures, I think you might have our Series 395 channel balance. This comes with out 19-005 top and 15-001 bottom pre-attached and ready to go out of the box. Look over this hardware and let me know what you think.
How to Replace a Non-Tilt Channel Balance
How to Replace a Non-Tilt Channel Balance
VIDEO
WATCH >
How to Repair a Jammed Window
How to Repair a Jammed Window
VIDEO
WATCH >
How to Identify Replacement Channel Balances
How to Identify Replacement Channel Balances
VIDEO
WATCH >
How to replace a non-tilt channel balance
How to replace a non-tilt channel balance
GUIDE
READ >
Choosing a Non-tilt Channel Balance: What Will We Need?
Choosing a Non-tilt Channel Balance: What Will We Need?
GUIDE
READ >
Reply to Thread
Use this form to ask a follow-up question or to share your experience regarding this subject.
(your email address will be kept private and is only used to inform you when a response has been made)
Current wait time is 3-4 business days