Vinyl window weatger stripping replacement parts

A contractor from New York says:
Hi. I'm a contractor in Rockland County New York and have many customers that have been asking about replacing weather stripping and other parts for their vinyl windows. I came across your website and looks like you guys help identify and supply these parts. This particular house is my personal house and thought it would be good to start on my house and if it works out can do the same for my Customers. I havea total of 15 double hung vinyl windows that I would like to replace the Weatherstripping and 3 windows that don't stay open. If you can please assist in this I would greatly appreciate it. Looking forward to working with you
Thumbnail of the uploaded file named 20231126_173232.jpg
Thumbnail of the uploaded file named 20231126_173704.jpg
Thumbnail of the uploaded file named 20231126_173805.jpg
Thumbnail of the uploaded file named 20231126_172338.jpg
Thumbnail of the uploaded file named 20231126_172223.jpg
Profile picture of Jasmine
Jasmine from SWISCO responded:

Hey there,

Thanks for writing in! Your weather stripping looks very similar to our 58-180, but this is a stick-on foam seal. Take a look over the dimensions and design to determine if this might be a fit. This is the closest match we have to your existing weather strip.

Profile view of 58-180
Profile view of 58-180

The issue with the windows not staying open is likely because the spiral balances need to be replaced. To identify the correct replacements for your existing balances, you'll need to remove them from the sash and confirm a few measurements. Take a look at the video below for an idea on how to remove them.