Framed shower door gutter and sweep

A quick learner from Richmond va says:
House was built in 99' shower does not have a piano hinge on the verticle. It is a pivot at top and bottom of door in the header and the threshold. Framed door does not have a screw in gutter or sweep. I am assuming this is a double sided tape deal. I cannot see double sided tape.
Profile picture of Tom
Tom from SWISCO responded:
Before we get to the task at hand, can we see some photos of your shower door? We'd like to see exactly what you're dealing with, so we can make the best recommendation possible.
Mike, I am a contractor. I did not get a picture but I will. Can't believe I forgot that part.
Here are the pics Mike. The gutter plug on the end has a pin on the left square end that fills a channel under the gutter/drip rail.
User submitted photos of a shower door sweep.
Profile picture of Dave Sr.
Dave Sr. from SWISCO responded:
I'm actually not sure what's holding your drip rail to the door. Would it be possible to leave it and try and match up a replacement vinyl sweep that fits your existing rail? Another idea would be to remove the door and take the bottom stile off of the door to see if you can get a look at what is holding the drip rail on. You just have to be careful not to damage the door or the glass. This is just a very peculiar design.
A quick learner from Conyers, Ga says:
Hi, Dave
I have a similar issue but my gutter is screw mounted. It measures about 23.5 inches long. Having the hardest time finding a replacement. Any advice? House built in 2003.
Thumbnail of the uploaded file named 20200925_105804.jpg
Profile picture of Tom

We sell the 10-324 drip rail now, which I think will work for you. You will likely have to drill new holes in it to match those in your door, but otherwise I think it will work well. Let me know what you think.

A home owner from Lubbock says: