Need new Channel Balances

A quick learner from Crestline, CA says:
Hello, I'm new to this. I need to replace the channel Balances on one of my windows.

The width of the channel is 9/16" and the length is 26.75" I can't find the exact bottom plastic piece. I included 4 pictures of the bottom piece and one of the top which I believe is a 19-005.

the number stamped on the channel is 2640.

I hope you can help.

Thank you!!
User submitted photos of a window balance.
Profile picture of Tom
Tom from SWISCO responded:
We should be able to help you find this balance, but this is a special kind of part that must be custom made. Before we can get started on anything, I will need to see a picture of the metal clip that attaches to the cord. Believe it or not, that is a very important piece that comes in many different varieties. I will need to see what kind your balance uses. Let me know!
A quick learner from Crestline, CA says:
OK... Hopefully these will work. I had to take the balance out of a functioning window to get the clip.

Also, I am missing a plastic piece out of the lower sash which I included a few pictures of as well. Hopefully this will help. If you need more pictures let me know.

Thank you!
User submitted photos of a window balance.
Profile picture of Casey
Casey from SWISCO responded:
That is everything we needed to identify the balance and top sash guide! Take a look at SWISCO product code 18-171 for the sash guide and I will email you shortly with a custom balance ordering link.
How to Repair a Jammed Window
How to Repair a Jammed Window
VIDEO
WATCH >
How to Replace a Top Sash Guide [1080p]
How to Replace a Top Sash Guide [1080p]
VIDEO
WATCH >
Reply to Thread
Use this form to ask a follow-up question or to share your experience regarding this subject.
(your email address will be kept private and is only used to inform you when a response has been made)
Current wait time is 3-4 business days