Replacement non-tilt spiral springs and shoes require 2 each

A quick learner from Renton Washinton USA says:
I need 2 each non-tilt red spiral springs 25" x 5/8" and 2 each shoes 1 1/4" wide 2 1/64" high 17/32" deep. (sorry, I'm a machinist) I replaced a set of springs a few years ago (I'm pretty sure I got them from you, even got the tension tool.) on a same but different location window. The springs look pretty straight forward, the shoes not so much. I don't need oem style or anything, just need something that will work or that I can modify to work. Thanks for your time and help
Thumbnail of the uploaded file named 20210803_083148.jpg
Thumbnail of the uploaded file named 20210803_083332.jpg
Thumbnail of the uploaded file named 20210803_083345.jpg
Thumbnail of the uploaded file named 20210803_083356.jpg
Profile picture of Emily
Emily from SWISCO responded:

Hi there!

This looks like it's for a tilt window. If the tube's diameter measures 5/8" then you'll need our Series 600 spiral balance. As for the pivot shoe, take a look at our 15-015 and compare our dimensions to yours to see if this matches what you need.

15-015 dimensions
A quick learner from Renton Washinton USA says:
With your assistance I now understand tilt windows. Yes those look like just what I need. I thank you so much for your help, much appreciated!Ordering now.
Profile picture of Emily
Emily from SWISCO responded:

I'm so glad we could help! We truly appreciate your business. If you have any future hardware questions, you know where to find us! 

How to replace a tilt window spiral balance.
How to replace a tilt window spiral balance.
VIDEO
WATCH >
How to Remove a Pivot Shoe (Cutout Method)
How to Remove a Pivot Shoe (Cutout Method)
VIDEO
WATCH >
How to remove window pivot shoes
How to remove window pivot shoes
VIDEO
WATCH >
Anatomy of a tilt window
Anatomy of a tilt window
VIDEO
WATCH >
How to Identify a Replacement Spiral Balance
How to Identify a Replacement Spiral Balance
VIDEO
WATCH >