Searching for window master 800

A quick learner says:

Aloha,

I have a window master 800 sliding glass patio door. which is (XOOX)made up of 4 panels of which the 2 center panels open and close. I am contacting your company so that I can buy replacement parts. Attached are photos which can assist in deterring the correct parts. I need to a roller fo one of the glass sliding panels. the entire locking double hook locking mechanism, and one outside handle. Could someone get back to me to assist me in selecting the correct parts?

Mahalo,

Henrik 

Thumbnail of the uploaded file named IMG_0047.JPG
Thumbnail of the uploaded file named IMG_0048.JPG
Thumbnail of the uploaded file named IMG_0049.JPG
Thumbnail of the uploaded file named IMG_0050.JPG
Profile picture of Emily
Emily from SWISCO responded:

Hi, Henrik. 

We'd be happy to help but we'll need to see your rollers removed from your door to compare to our inventory. We'll also need to see a clear picture of your mortise lock. I can't quite make out the details of yours in the pictures above.

As for your handle set, we don't have an exact match but I am reminded of our 82-030. If your hole center spacing is the same at 3-15/16", then you maybe able to use this as a substitute. Look it over and see what you think.

A quick learner from Honolulu, HI says:
Aloha Emily,
It took me a while to get you the pictures but here they are. The first 3 pics is of course the roller on front bottom sliding door.
Thumbnail of the uploaded file named EBD5DF71-5279-4367-AB6E-9A89BE11E798.jpeg
Thumbnail of the uploaded file named C1EF7B9E-6EC0-4865-9869-02C654D5C534.jpeg
Thumbnail of the uploaded file named 29EF5D27-579F-4B4E-B0A0-A9BFBF4ECE5A.jpeg
Thumbnail of the uploaded file named C32EBAC1-16B9-4251-8BA0-EDF1907F6843.jpeg
Thumbnail of the uploaded file named 93B29191-5BD5-4DE1-8E6C-04C6C99E6EBC.jpeg

Aloha Emily,