crank for awning window with three sections

A quick learner from Brooklyn,ny says:
I need someone to take a picture for me because I am not tech savvy. I had the crank repaired because they could not find the correct crank replacement online but they will not guarantee the repaired crank. The window was probably installed in the 1950's. I hope you have a replacement part. Do you think you would have the part?
Profile picture of Casey
Casey from SWISCO responded:

Hi, thanks for contacting SWISCO. While we wait to see a photo of your operator, you can browse our catalog to begin to narrow down your replacement option. Thanks!

Hi Kathleen, I forwarded three pictures of my old crank via email(I forwarded an email to you from the handyman.) I don't know how to send it through this form of communication. Did you receive it yet? I truly hope so because they fixed my old crank but it may not last since they could not offer me a guarantee on the repaired crank.
Profile picture of Casey
Casey from SWISCO responded:

I am afraid I did not see your photos in our system from your email address. Could you try resending it again to help@swisco.com? Make sure to reference your discussion number, D126341. Thank you.

I am forwarding from ALMAC HARDWARE contains three photos of my three-part awning window and the window crank which I am hoping you have a replacement for. Although my old crank was repaired, it is not guaranteed. The worry is that it may not be strong enough to work for a long time.
I'm looking forward to good news from you that you will have a replacement. Thank you.
Profile picture of Tom
Tom from SWISCO responded: