Replacement of broken shoes for double hung (bottom window) with spiral balanced

A home owner from Pittsburgh,PA says:
This is a small bathroom metal window. Both shoes need to be replaced. The bar that fits into the shoe doesn?t have a screw attaching it to the bottom window. so I need the screw. The screw has a square tool fitting in its head. There is a piece of metal in the picture that I don?t know it?s purpose. The right hand shoe is still in the window, but the little wheel that holds the bar attached to the window has come out. I?ll also need the spiral tensioning tool. I?ve just moved into this house so I have no experience with this type of window but it doesn?t look complicated. I saw on one of your you tube videos how to cut a vinyl window to fit the shoe into its slot. I haven?t pulled apart this window enough to see if has easy access for a replacement shoe.
Profile picture of Tom
Tom from SWISCO responded:

Hi there- thanks for posting! 

Your pivot shoe is no longer made and has been replaced with our 15-015 pivot shoe. We recommend a new 26-040 pivot bar, because the set screw, our 33-096, might not lock in your old pivot pin because the hole might be stripped. The small metal piece might have come from the old broken pivot shoe. The charging tool is you referenced is our 75-006.

Get back to us if you have any questions. 

A home owner from Pittsburgh,PA says:

Hi, I've put both shoes in and attached the left side. I just noticed that the right balance has one of its attachment pins missing. Also the stops cracked coming out the frame. I'd like to replace the balance and stops. The balance is 17 inches long and has a white tip. I think this is a reliabilt 3900 series double hung window. 

Thumbnail of the uploaded file named 6B64BF3C-7CE2-4169-843C-63866D9D3FC6.jpeg
Profile picture of Tom
Tom from SWISCO responded: